Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory


Southeast Regional Library Branches

Staff search button   

Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Alameda Branch Library,
Alameda
(306) 489-2066 SALA
alameda@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Arcola Branch Library,
Arcola
(306) 455-2321 SA
arcola@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Balgonie Branch Library,
Balgonie
(306) 771-2332 SBAL
balgonie@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Bengough Branch Library,
Bengough
(306) 268-2022 SBEN
bengough@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Bienfait Branch Library,
Bienfait
(306) 388-2995 (306) 388-2223 SBIF
bienfait@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Broadview Branch Library,
Broadview
(306) 696-2414 SBRO
broadview@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Carlyle Branch Library,
Carlyle
(306) 453-6120 SCLY
carlyle@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Fillmore Branch Library,
Fillmore
(306) 722-3369 SFIL
fillmore@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Fort Qu'Appelle Branch Library,
Fort Qu'Appelle
(306) 332-6411 SFO
fort.quappelle@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Gainsborough Branch Library,
Gainsborough
(306) 685-2229 SGA
gainsborough@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Glenavon Branch Library,
Glenavon
(306) 429-2180 SGEL
glenavon@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Grenfell Branch Library,
Grenfell
(306) 697-2455 SGRE
grenfell@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Indian Head Branch Library,
Indian Head
(306) 695-3922 SI
indian.head@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kennedy Branch Library,
Kennedy
(306) 538-2020 SKEN
kennedy@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kipling Branch Library,
Kipling
(306) 736-2911 SKIP
kipling@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Lake Alma Public Library,
Oxbow
(306) 447-2061 (306) 447-2061 SLAK
lake.alma@southeast.lib.sk.ca
http://www.southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Lampman Branch Library,
Lampman
(306) 487-2202 SLAM
lampman@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Lumsden Branch Library,
Lumsden
(306) 731-1431 SLUM
lumsden@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Manor Branch Library,
Manor
(306) 448-2266 SMANO
manor@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Maryfield Branch Library,
Maryfield
(306) 646-2148 SMR
maryfield@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Midale Branch Library,
Midale
(306) 458-2263 SMID
midale@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Milestone Branch Library,
Milestone
(306) 436-2112 SMLS
milestone@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Montmartre Branch Library,
Montmartre
(306) 424-2029 SMON
montmartre@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Moosomin Branch Library,
Moosomin
(306) 435-2107 SMOO
moosomin@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Ogema Branch Library,
Ogema
(306) 459-2985 SO
ogema@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Oungre Branch Library,
Oungre
(306) 456-2662 SOUG
oungre@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Oxbow Public Library - Ada Staples Library,
Oxbow
(306) 483-5175 (306) 483-2276 SOX
oxbow@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Pangman Branch Library,
Pangman
(306) 442-2119 SPAN
pangman@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Pilot Butte Branch Library,
Pilot Butte
(306) 781-3403 SPB
pilot.butte@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Qu'Appelle Branch Library,
Qu'Appelle
(306) 699-2902 SQ
quappelle@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Radville Branch Library,
Radville
(306) 869-2742 SRV
radville@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Redvers Branch Library,
Redvers
(306) 452-3255 SREV
redvers@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Regina Beach Branch Library,
Regina Beach
(306) 729-2062 SRB
regina.beach@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Rocanville Branch Library,
Rocanville
(306) 645-2088 SROV
rocanville@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Sedley Branch Library,
Sedley
(306) 885-4505 (306) 885-4506 SY
sedley@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Stoughton Branch Library,
Stoughton
(306) 457-2484 STOG
stoughton@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Vibank Branch Library,
Vibank
(306) 762-2270 SV
vibank@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Wapella Branch Library,
Wapella
(306) 532-4419 SWAP
wapella@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Wawota Branch Library,
Wawota
(306) 739-2375 SWW
wawota@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
White City Branch Library,
White City
(306) 781-2118 SWC
white.city@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Whitewood Branch Library,
Whitewood
(306) 735-4233 SWRL
whitewood@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Windthorst Branch Library,
Windthorst
(306) 224-2159 SWIT
windthorst@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Wolseley Branch Library,
Wolseley
(306) 698-2221 SWOL
wolseley@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Yellow Grass Branch Library,
Yellow Grass
(306) 465-2574 SYG
yellow.grass@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 

 

        
2001 - 2014. All rights reserved.
Copyright and Reprint Information
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office