Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory


Wheatland Regional Library Region Branches

Staff search button   

Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Aberdeen Branch Library,
Aberdeen
(306) 253-4349 SABE
aberdeen.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/branches_aberdeen.html
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Allan Branch Library,
Allan
(306) 257-4222 SAL
allan.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/allan-libraryl
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Beechy Branch Library,
Beechy
(306) 859-2032 SBE
beechy.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/beechy-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Biggar Lionel A. Jones Library,
Biggar
(306) 948-3911 SBI
biggar.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/biggar-lionel-jones-wheatland-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Bruno Branch Library,
Bruno
(306) 369-2353 SBR
bruno.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/bruno-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Coleville Branch Library,
Coleville
(306) 965-2551 SCOL
coleville.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/coleville-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Colonsay Branch Library,
Colonsay
(306) 255-2232 SCY
colonsay.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/colonsay-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Conquest Branch Library,
Conquest
(306) 856-4555 SCQ
conquest.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/conquest-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Dalmeny Branch Library,
Dalmeny
(306) 254-2119 SDAL
dalmeny.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/dalmeny-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Delisle Branch Library,
Delisle
(306) 493-8288 SDE
delisle.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/delisle-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Dinsmore Branch Library,
Dinsmore
(306) 846-2011 SDI
dinsmore.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/dinsmore-libraryl
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Dodsland Branch Library,
Dodsland
(306) 356-2180 SDO
dodsland.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/dodsland-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Drake Branch Library,
Drake
(306) 363-2101 SDOR
drake.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/drake-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Dundurn Branch Library,
Dundurn
(306) 492-2366 SDN
dundurn.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/branches_dundurn.html
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Eatonia Branch Library,
Eatonia
(306) 967-2224 SEA
eatonia.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/eatonia-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Elrose Public Library,
Elrose
(306) 378-2808 SEL
elrose.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/elrose-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Eston Branch Library,
Eston
(306) 962-3513 SES
eston.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/eston-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Hague Branch Library,
Hague
(306) 225-4326 SHH
hague.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/hague-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Hanley Branch Library,
Hanley
(306) 544-7567 SHAN
hanley.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/hanley-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kenaston Branch Library,
Kenaston
(306) 252-2130 SKN
kenaston.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/kenaston-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kerrobert Branch Library,
Kerrobert
(306) 834-5211 (306) 837-2633 SKE
kerrobert.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/kerrobert-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kindersley Branch Library,
Kindersley
(306) 463-4141 SKIN
kindersley.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/kindersley-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kyle Branch Library,
Kyle
(306) 375-2566 SKY
kyle.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/kyle-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Landis Branch Library,
Landis
(306) 658-2177 SLAN
landis.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/landis-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Langham Branch Library,
Langham
(306) 283-4362 SLMB
langham.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/langham-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Lanigan Branch Library,
Lanigan
(306) 365-2472 SLN
lanigan.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/lanigan-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Lucky Lake Branch Library,
Lucky Lake
(306) 858-2246 SLLK
luckylake.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/lucky-lake-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Luseland Branch Library,
Luseland
(306) 372-4808 SLU
luseland.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/luseland-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Martensville Branch Library,
Martensville
(306) 956-7311 SMAV
martensville.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/martensville-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Milden Branch Library,
Milden
(306) 935-4600 SMI
milden.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/milden-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Nokomis Branch Library,
Nokomis
(306) 528-2251 SNO
nokomis.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/nokomis-libraryl
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Osler Branch Library,
Osler
(306) 239-4774 SOS
osler.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/osler-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Outlook Community Library,
Outlook
(306) 867-8823 SOU
outlook.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/outlook-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Perdue Branch Library,
Perdue
(306) 237-4227 SPER
perdue.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/perdue-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Plenty Branch Library,
Plenty
(306) 932-4455 SPL
plenty.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/plenty-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Rosetown Centennial Library,
Rosetown
(306) 882-3566 SROS
rosetown.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/rosetown-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Rosthern Branch Library,
Rosthern
(306) 232-5377 SRNB
rosthern.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/rosthern-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Stranraer Commemorative Library,
Herschel
(306) 377-2144 (306) 377-2023 SSTR
stranraer.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland/content/stranraer-commemorative-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Unity Branch Library,
Unity
(306) 228-2802 SUN
unity.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/unity-libraryl
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Viscount Branch Library,
Viscount
(306) 944-2155 SVI
viscount.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/viscount-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Waldheim Branch Library,
Waldheim
(306) 945-2221 (306) 945-0107 SWL
waldheim.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Warman Branch Library,
Warman
(306) 933-4387 SWM
warman.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/warman-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Watrous Branch Library,
Watrous
(306) 946-2244 SWAT
watrous.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/watrous-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Wilkie Branch Library,
Wilkie
(306) 843-2616 SWI
wilkie.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/wilkie-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Young Branch Library,
Young
(306) 259-2227 SYO
young.library@wheatland.sk.ca
http://www.wheatland.sk.ca/content/young-library
 

 

        
2001 - 2016. All rights reserved.
Copyright and Reprint Information
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office