Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Chinook Regional Library - Branch Libraries

Staff search button   

Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Abbey Branch Library,
Abbey
(306) 689-2202 SAB
abbey@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/abbey-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Burstall Branch Library,
Burstall
(306) 679-2177 SBB
burstall@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/burstall-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Cabri Branch Library,
Cabri
(306) 587-2911 SC
cabri@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/cabri-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Central Butte Branch Library,
Central Butte
(306) 796-4660 SCB
centralbutte@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/central-butte-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Chaplin Branch Library,
Chaplin
(306) 395-2524 SCBL
chaplin@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/chaplin-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Climax Branch Library,
Climax
(306) 293-2229 SCL
climax@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/climax-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Consul Branch Library,
Consul
(306) 299-2118 SCO
consul@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/consul-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Eastend Branch Library,
Eastend
(306) 295-3788 SEB
eastend@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/eastend-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Fox Valley Branch Library,
Fox Valley
(306) 666-2045 SFV
foxvalley@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooksd.ca/school/foxvalley/Pages/default.aspx
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Frontier Branch Library,
Frontier
(306) 296-4667 SFR
frontier@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/frontier-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Glentworth Branch Library,
Glentworth
(306) 266-4804 SGB
glentworth@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/glentworth-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Gravelbourg Branch Library,
Gravelbourg
(306) 648-3177 SGR
gravelbourg@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/gravelbourg-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Gull Lake Branch Library,
Gull Lake
(306) 672-3277 SGLK
gulllake@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/gull-lake-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Hazlet Branch Library,
Hazlet
(306) 678-2155 SHA
hazlet@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/hazlet-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Herbert Branch Library,
Herbert
(306) 784-2484 SHE
herbert@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/herbert-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Hodgeville Branch Library,
Hodgeville
(306) 677-2223 SHO
hodgeville@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/hodgeville-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Kincaid Branch Library,
Kincaid
(306) 264-3910 SK
kincaid@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/kincaid-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Lafleche Branch Library,
Lafleche
(306) 472-5466 SLF
lafleche@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/lafleche-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Leader Branch Library,
Leader
(306) 628-3830 SLE
leader@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/leader-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Mankota Branch Library,
Mankota
(306) 478-2401 SMAN
mankota@chinook.lib.skca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/mankota-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Maple Creek Branch Library,
Maple Creek
(306) 662-3522 SMAP
maplecreek@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.can/content/maple-creek-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Morse Branch Library,
Morse
(306) 629-3335 SMO
morse@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/morse-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Pennant Branch Library,
Pennant
(306) 626-3316 SPE
pennant@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/pennant-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Ponteix Branch Library,
Ponteix
(306) 625-3353 SPO
ponteix@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/ponteix-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Prelate Branch Library,
Prelate
(306) 673-2340 SPR
prelate@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/prelate-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Sceptre Branch Library,
Sceptre
(306) 623-4244 SSB
sceptre@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/sceptre-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Shaunavon Branch Library,
Shaunavon
(306) 297-3844 SHAU
shaunavon@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/shaunavon-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Stewart Valley Branch Library,
Stewart Valley
SSV
stewartvalley@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/stewart-valley-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Swift Current Branch Library,
Swift Current
(306) 778-2752 (306) 773-8769 SSCP
sc@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/swift-current-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Tompkins Branch Library,
Tompkins
(306) 622-2255 STO
tompkins@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/tompkins-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Val Marie Branch Library,
Val Marie
(306) 298-2133 SVM
valmarie@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/val-marie-branch-library
 
Library Name, Location,
E-mail and Web Site
Address
Phone
Fax
NLC Symbol
Vanguard Branch Library,
Vanguard
(306) 582-2244 SVA
vanguard@chinook.lib.sk.ca
http://www.chinooklibrary.ca/content/vanguard-branch-library
 

 

        
2001 - 2016. All rights reserved.
Copyright and Reprint Information
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office