Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 


Staff List

Staff search button    Update Library Record

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Steven Fletcher (306) 652-4187 Wheatland Regional Library
sfletcher@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Robin Gregorash (306) 652-4192 Wheatland Regional Library
rgregorash@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joanne Hardy (306) 652-5077 Wheatland Regional Library
jhardy@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Hebig (306) 652-4183 Wheatland Regional Library
khebig@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lynda Kirkland (306) 652-4210 Wheatland Regional Library
lkirkland@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jake Krahn (306) 652-4185 Wheatland Regional Library
jkrahn@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Cassandra Mireau (306) 652-4184 Wheatland Regional Library
cmireau@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Tamara Murk (306) 652-4185 Wheatland Regional Library
tmurk@wheatland.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Theresa Rempel (306) 652-4210 Wheatland Regional Library
trempel@wheatland.sk.ca
      

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.