Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 


Staff List

Staff search button    Update Library Record

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Susan Atkinson (306) 848-3111 Southeast Regional Library
susan@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Ruth Barker 306-848-3102 Southeast Regional Library
rbarker@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Cindy Bourassa (306) 848-3108 Southeast Regional Library
cbourassa@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Patty Clampitt (306) 848-3107 Southeast Regional Library
pclampitt@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
David Donovan (306) 848-3105 Southeast Regional Library
blocks@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Allan Johnson (306) 848-3101 Southeast Regional Library
allan@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sandi LaRose (306) 848-3106 Southeast Regional Library
ill@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
James Richards (306) 848-3104 Southeast Regional Library
jrichards@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marla Ursu (306) 848-3110 Southeast Regional Library
marla@southeast.lib.sk.ca
      

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.