Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 


Staff List

Staff search button    Update Library Record

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Beth Cote (306) 975-7555 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
b.cote@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jim Drake (306) 975-7573 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
jdrake@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sue Emson (306) 975-7643 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
s.emson@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lisa Fortier (306) 975-7554 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
l.fortier@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jelena Gaco (306) 975-7569 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
j.gaco@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joe Geary (306) 975-7555 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
j.geary@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Alex Jakobsen (306) 975-7765 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
a.jakobsen@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Romanyshyn (306) 975-7570 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
e.romanyshyn@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lorriene Salisbury (306) 975-7569 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
l.salisbury@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Gwen Schmidt (306) 975-7606 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
g.schmidt@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Theressa Slind (306) 975-7563 Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
t.slind@saskatoonlibrary.ca
      

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.