Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Webmasters

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Susan Atkinson(306) 848-3111Southeast Regional Library
susan@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kelly Chiu(306) 569-8020Law Society of Saskatchewan Library
kchiu@lawsociety.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joan Elliott(306) 373-1660Stewart Resources Centre
elliottj@stf.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lane Jackson(306) 445-6108 ext 230Lakeland Library Region
ljackson@lakeland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Marshall(306) 933-5489Saskatchewan Research Council
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sopie McCallum(306) 884-4888Peayamichikee Public Library
splm@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rian Misfeldt(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
rian.misfeldt@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nelson(306) 775-7421Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
nelsonju@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Leslie Polsom(306) 787-1825Saskatchewan Legislative Library
lpolsom@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Arwen Rudolph(306) 693-3669Palliser Regional Library
ruralsupervisor@palliserlibrary.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.