Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Special Library Directors

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Melissa Bennett(306) 787-2277Saskatchewan Legislative Library
mbennett@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rae Benson(306) 764-1171Orra Sheldon Resource Centre
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Shelley Davis(306) 931-3425SED Systems Incorporated Library
davis@sedsystems.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joan Elliott(306) 373-1660Stewart Resources Centre
elliottj@stf.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Charlene Kramer(306) 777-2899SaskTel Corporate Resource Centre
charlene.kramer@sasktel.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jackie Lindenbach(306) 584-4250 ext 4275MacKenzie Art Gallery Library
jackie.lindenbach@mackenzieartgallery.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Ann Marie Melvie(306) 787-7399Court of Appeal for Saskatchewan, Library
amelvie@sasklawcourts.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Teresa Wright Eastley(306) 566-3333SaskPower Operations Support Library
twrighteastley@saskpower.com
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Michelle Zahayko(306) 766-2203Allan Blair Cancer Centre
michelle.zahayko@scf.sk.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.