Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Special Collections Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Teresa Carlson(306) 966-8383Diefenbaker Canada Centre
teresa.carlson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
DeDe Dawson(306) 966-1913University of Saskatchewan. Natural Sciences Library
Diane.Dawson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brenda Ireland(306) 787-1796Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
brenda.ireland@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nielsen(306) 775-7412Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
juliet.nielsen@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Romanyshyn(306) 975-7570Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
e.romanyshyn@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Siegfried(306) 787-1644Aboriginal Studies Program Library
evelyn.siegfried@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Valerie Welsh(306) 787-1489Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
valerie.welsh@gov.sk.ca
 

  

    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.