Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Reference/Information Services Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dorothy Abernethy(306) 966-8916Shannon Library
dorothy.abernethy@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Chris Adams(306) 966-6004University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
chris.adams@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Heather AlbersHumboldt Collegiate Institute Library
heather.albers@hzsd.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Regan Balfour(306) 765-1533Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Prince Albert Campus
regan.balfour@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diana Behrns(306) 775-7406Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
diana.behrns@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marilyn Belhumeur(306) 347-4124Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
marilyn.belhumeur@uregina.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Bowman(306) 585-5118Dr. John Archer Library
donna.bowman@uregina.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Cara Bradley(306) 585-4837Dr. John Archer Library
cara.bradley@uregina.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Darryl Bussiere(306) 791-8653Thom Collegiate Library - John Davies Resource Centre
darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Robin Canham(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
robin.canham@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Gwen Chan(306) 966-6025University of Saskatchewan. Leslie and Irene Dube Health Sciences Library
Gwen.Chan@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Beth Christianson(306) 787-1826Saskatchewan Legislative Library
bchristianson@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jill Crawley-Low(306) 966-1913University of Saskatchewan. Natural Sciences Library
jill.crawley@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Daniels(306) 244-1146Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre Library
Evelyn.Daniels@sicc.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
DeDe Dawson(306) 966-1913University of Saskatchewan. Natural Sciences Library
Diane.Dawson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amanda Don(306) 787-5792Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
adon@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kate-Lee Donohoe(306) 636-1627Estevan Public Library
kdonohoe@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Michele Duczek(780) 875-0850Lloydminster Public Library
mduczek@lloydminster.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Trista Duhan(306) 373-1660Stewart Resources Centre
duhant@stf.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joan Elliott(306) 373-1660Stewart Resources Centre
elliottj@stf.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karen Feicht(306) 642-3319Assiniboia Composite High School Library
feicht.karen@prairiesouth.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Anastasia Gould639-635-3522Royal Canadian Mounted Police Resource Centre
anastasia.gould@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Chau Ha(306) 659-4312Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Saskatoon Campus
chau.ha@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Haichert(306) 655-5224Saskatoon Health Region Medical Library
colleen.haichert@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Katelyn Haskell(306) 659-4037Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Saskatoon Campus
katelyn.haskell@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Kovacs(306) 347-4117Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
kim.kovacs@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sopie McCallum(306) 884-4888Peayamichikee Public Library
splm@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Susan McConkey(306) 966-7260University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
susan.mcconkey@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen McLean(306) 659-4347Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Saskatoon Campus
colleen.mclean@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Cassandra Mireau(306) 652-4184Wheatland Regional Library
cmireau@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rian Misfeldt(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
rian.misfeldt@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nelson(306) 775-7421Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
nelsonju@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nielsen(306) 775-7412Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
juliet.nielsen@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kathy North(306) 966-2377University of Saskatchewan. Law Library
kathy.north@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Tim Novak(306) 787-4067Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
tnovak@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Barbara Palmer(306) 975-7600Rusty MacDonald Branch Library
managerRM@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joyce Playford(306) 691-8231Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
playfordjo@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Leslie Polsom(306) 787-1825Saskatchewan Legislative Library
lpolsom@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rochelle Raeber(306) 975-8131Cliff Wright Branch Library
manager.CW@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rochelle Raeber(306) 975-7590J.S. Wood Branch Library
manager.JSW@saskatoonlibrary.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amy Rankin639-625-3537Royal Canadian Mounted Police Resource Centre
amy.rankin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Romanyshyn(306) 975-7570Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
e.romanyshyn@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karon Selzer(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
librarian.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dora Sha'oulle(306) 633-2205Father Megret High School Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Siegfried(306) 787-1644Aboriginal Studies Program Library
evelyn.siegfried@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Theressa Slind(306) 975-7563Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
t.slind@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Beatrice Stang(306) 659-7500Bishop James Mahoney Resource Centre
bstang@gscs.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Nicole Sutherland(306) 975-7749Mayfair Branch Library
super.MF@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Maria Swarbrick(306) 787-7663Saskatchewan Legislative Library
mswarbrick@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Watson(306) 966-7327University of Saskatchewan. Leslie and Irene Dube Health Sciences Library
erin.watson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lexi Whitter(306) 966-5976University of Saskatchewan. Engineering Library
aew272@mail.usask.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.