Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Public Relations/Communication Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Heather AlbersHumboldt Collegiate Institute Library
heather.albers@hzsd.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amber Boddy(306) 787-4472Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
amber.boddy@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Darryl Bussiere(306) 791-8653Thom Collegiate Library - John Davies Resource Centre
darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brad Doerksen(306) 756-3262Archibald Library
bdoerksen@briercrest.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kate-Lee Donohoe(306) 636-1627Estevan Public Library
kdonohoe@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Gwen Fisher(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
reference.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Catherine Howett(306) 787-9144Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
catherine.howett@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Melva King(306) 668-7066Greater Saskatoon Catholic School Board Resource Centre
mking@scs.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Vanessa Lund(306) 458-2263Midale Branch Library
midale@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Marshall(306) 933-5489Saskatchewan Research Council
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sopie McCallum(306) 884-4888Peayamichikee Public Library
splm@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Murphy(306) 585-4028Dr. John Archer Library
colleen.murphy@uregina.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nelson(306) 775-7421Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
nelsonju@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
James Richards(306) 848-3104Southeast Regional Library
jrichards@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Helen Scheller(306) 548-2824Sturgis Branch Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karon Selzer(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
librarian.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Siegfried(306) 787-1644Aboriginal Studies Program Library
evelyn.siegfried@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jan Smith(306) 693-3669Palliser Regional Library
director@palliserlibrary.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.