Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Electronic Resources and Services Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Heather AlbersHumboldt Collegiate Institute Library
heather.albers@hzsd.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Robin Canham(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
robin.canham@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Steven Fletcher(306) 652-4187Wheatland Regional Library
sfletcher@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
MaryLynn Gagne(306) 966-7639University of Saskatchewan Education and Music Library
marylynn.gagne@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Regan Gunningham(306) 787-3953Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
regan.gunningham@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Haichert(306) 655-5224Saskatoon Health Region Medical Library
colleen.haichert@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Catherine Howett(306) 787-9144Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
catherine.howett@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Vanessa Lund(306) 458-2263Midale Branch Library
midale@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Duane Meyers(306) 775-7403Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
duane.meyers@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rian Misfeldt(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
rian.misfeldt@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nelson(306) 775-7421Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
nelsonju@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nielsen(306) 775-7412Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
juliet.nielsen@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Leslie Polsom(306) 787-1825Saskatchewan Legislative Library
lpolsom@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karon Selzer(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
librarian.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jan Smith(306) 693-3669Palliser Regional Library
director@palliserlibrary.ca
 

  

    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.