Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Collection Development Staff


Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dorothy Abernethy(306) 966-8916Shannon Library
dorothy.abernethy@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Heather AlbersHumboldt Collegiate Institute Library
heather.albers@hzsd.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diana Behrns(306) 775-7406Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
diana.behrns@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marilyn Belhumeur(306) 347-4124Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
marilyn.belhumeur@uregina.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Darryl Bussiere(306) 791-8653Thom Collegiate Library - John Davies Resource Centre
darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Robin Canham(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
robin.canham@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Teresa Carlson(306) 966-8383Diefenbaker Canada Centre
teresa.carlson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Eleanor Crumblehulme(306) 445-6108 ext 222Lakeland Library Region
ecrumblehulme@lakeland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Maureen Curtis(306) 636-1621Estevan Public Library
mcurtis@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brad Doerksen(306) 756-3262Archibald Library
bdoerksen@briercrest.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Cristina DolcettiMoose Jaw Public Library
childrens.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kate-Lee Donohoe(306) 636-1627Estevan Public Library
kdonohoe@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Michele Duczek(780) 875-0850Lloydminster Public Library
mduczek@lloydminster.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joan Elliott(306) 373-1660Stewart Resources Centre
elliottj@stf.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lyle Esau(306) 692-4041International Bible College Library
yasha4me@hotmail.com
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Gwen Fisher(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
reference.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lisa Fortier(306) 975-7554Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
l.fortier@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
MaryLynn Gagne(306) 966-7639University of Saskatchewan Education and Music Library
marylynn.gagne@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Haichert(306) 655-5224Saskatoon Health Region Medical Library
colleen.haichert@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Hebig(306) 652-4183Wheatland Regional Library
khebig@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Catherine Howett(306) 787-9144Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
catherine.howett@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Kovacs(306) 347-4117Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
kim.kovacs@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Vanessa Lund(306) 458-2263Midale Branch Library
midale@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rian Misfeldt(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
rian.misfeldt@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nelson(306) 775-7421Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
nelsonju@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nielsen(306) 775-7412Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
juliet.nielsen@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Meghan O'Leary(306) 763-8496John M. Cuelenaere Public Library
moleary@jmcpl.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Barbara Palmer(306) 975-7600Rusty MacDonald Branch Library
managerRM@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Yvette Pinel(306) 659-7066Greater Saskatoon Catholic School Board Resource Centre
ypinel@gscs.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Leslie Polsom(306) 787-1825Saskatchewan Legislative Library
lpolsom@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rochelle Raeber(306) 975-8131Cliff Wright Branch Library
manager.CW@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Rochelle Raeber(306) 975-7590J.S. Wood Branch Library
manager.JSW@saskatoonlibrary.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
James Richards(306) 848-3104Southeast Regional Library
jrichards@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Romanyshyn(306) 975-7570Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
e.romanyshyn@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Helen Scheller(306) 548-2824Sturgis Branch Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karon Selzer(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
librarian.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dora Sha'oulle(306) 633-2205Father Megret High School Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Wendy Sinclair(306) 777-6077Albert Branch
wsinclai@reginalibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Theressa Slind(306) 975-7563Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
t.slind@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Beatrice Stang(306) 659-7500Bishop James Mahoney Resource Centre
bstang@gscs.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Nicole Sutherland(306) 975-7749Mayfair Branch Library
super.MF@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Maria Swarbrick(306) 787-7663Saskatchewan Legislative Library
mswarbrick@legassembly.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jian Wang(306) 787-0984Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
jian.wang@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Michelle Zahayko(306) 766-2203Allan Blair Cancer Centre
michelle.zahayko@scf.sk.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.