Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Cataloguing Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dorothy Abernethy(306) 966-8916Shannon Library
dorothy.abernethy@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Heather AlbersHumboldt Collegiate Institute Library
heather.albers@hzsd.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Ellen Basler(306) 787-2981Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
ellen.basler@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
J. Beach(306) 791-7269Michael A. Riffel High School Resource Center
j.beach@rcsd.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marilyn Belhumeur(306) 347-4124Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
marilyn.belhumeur@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Gerry Burla(306) 787-1180Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
gerry.burla@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Teresa Carlson(306) 966-8383Diefenbaker Canada Centre
teresa.carlson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kelly Chiu(306) 569-8020Law Society of Saskatchewan Library
kchiu@lawsociety.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marjory Cwynar(306) 787-2989Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
marjory.cwynar@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Daniels(306) 244-1146Saskatchewan Indian Cultural Centre Library
Evelyn.Daniels@sicc.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Trista Duhan(306) 373-1660Stewart Resources Centre
duhant@stf.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lyle Esau(306) 692-4041International Bible College Library
yasha4me@hotmail.com
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karen Feicht(306) 642-3319Assiniboia Composite High School Library
feicht.karen@prairiesouth.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Frederick(306) 966-5949University of Saskatchewan - Description & Discovery Unit
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Glenda Goertzen(306) 765-3333 ext 7425First Nations University of Canada - Prince Albert Campus Library
ggoertzen@fnuniv.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Anastasia Gould639-635-3522Royal Canadian Mounted Police Resource Centre
anastasia.gould@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Haichert(306) 655-5224Saskatoon Health Region Medical Library
colleen.haichert@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Katelyn Haskell(306) 659-4037Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Saskatoon Campus
katelyn.haskell@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Hebig(306) 652-4183Wheatland Regional Library
khebig@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Carla Hoffmann(306) 756-3241Archibald Library
choffmann@briercrest.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brenda Ireland(306) 787-1796Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
brenda.ireland@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lynda Kirkland(306) 652-4210Wheatland Regional Library
lkirkland@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Kovacs(306) 347-4117Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
kim.kovacs@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen McLean(306) 659-4347Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Saskatoon Campus
colleen.mclean@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brenda McNabb(306) 682-7861St. Peter's Abbey & College Library
mcnabbb@stpeters.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Duane Meyers(306) 775-7403Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
duane.meyers@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Edna Mirasty(306) 425-2478Senator Myles Venne School Public Library
smvs@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Shawna North(306) 691-8232Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
s.north@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Yvette Pinel(306) 659-7066Greater Saskatoon Catholic School Board Resource Centre
ypinel@gscs.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joyce Playford(306) 691-8231Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
playfordjo@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amy Rankin639-625-3537Royal Canadian Mounted Police Resource Centre
amy.rankin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dora Sha'oulle(306) 633-2205Father Megret High School Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Siegfried(306) 787-1644Aboriginal Studies Program Library
evelyn.siegfried@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Keely Vickaryous(306) 659-7710Bishop Murray High School
kvickaryous@scs.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Valerie Welsh(306) 787-1489Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
valerie.welsh@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Michelle Zahayko(306) 766-2203Allan Blair Cancer Centre
michelle.zahayko@scf.sk.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.