Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Archives Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Teresa Carlson(306) 966-8383Diefenbaker Canada Centre
teresa.carlson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brad Doerksen(306) 756-3262Archibald Library
bdoerksen@briercrest.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amanda Don(306) 787-5792Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
adon@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lyle Esau(306) 692-4041International Bible College Library
yasha4me@hotmail.com
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Haichert(306) 655-5224Saskatoon Health Region Medical Library
colleen.haichert@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Joe LeClair(306) 787-1159Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
jleclair@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Marshall(306) 933-5489Saskatchewan Research Council
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Linda McIntyre(306) 798-4018Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
LMcIntryre@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Juliet Nelson(306) 775-7421Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
nelsonju@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Tim Novak(306) 787-4067Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
tnovak@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karon Selzer(306) 692-2787Moose Jaw Public Library
librarian.smj@sasktel.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Siegfried(306) 787-1644Aboriginal Studies Program Library
evelyn.siegfried@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lenora Toth(306) 787-4741Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
ltoth@archives.gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amy Weisgarber(306) 766-4142Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region. Library & Archives
amy.weisgarber@rqhealth.ca
 

  

SUBMIT A SITE

Disclaimer

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.