Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Adult Services Staff

 

Staff search button   

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marilyn Belhumeur(306) 347-4124Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
marilyn.belhumeur@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amber Boddy(306) 787-4472Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
amber.boddy@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Darryl Bussiere(306) 791-8653Thom Collegiate Library - John Davies Resource Centre
darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Crystal Campbell(306) 748-2553Neudorf Branch Library
neudorf@parklandlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Amber Christensen(360) 777-6085Prince of Wales Branch
a.christensen@reginalibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Maureen Curtis(306) 636-1621Estevan Public Library
mcurtis@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kate-Lee Donohoe(306) 636-1627Estevan Public Library
kdonohoe@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lisa Fortier(306) 975-7554Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
l.fortier@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Ann Foster(306) 975-8127Alice Turner Branch Library
super.AT@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Hebig(306) 652-4183Wheatland Regional Library
khebig@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kim Kovacs(306) 347-4117Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
kim.kovacs@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Deborah Lee(306) 966-6019University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
deborah.lee@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Vanessa Lund(306) 458-2263Midale Branch Library
midale@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sopie McCallum(306) 884-4888Peayamichikee Public Library
splm@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Edna Mirasty(306) 425-2478Senator Myles Venne School Public Library
smvs@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Cassandra Mireau(306) 652-4184Wheatland Regional Library
cmireau@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
James Richards(306) 848-3104Southeast Regional Library
jrichards@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Romanyshyn(306) 975-7570Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
e.romanyshyn@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Helen Scheller(306) 548-2824Sturgis Branch Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dora Sha'oulle(306) 633-2205Father Megret High School Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Theressa Slind(306) 975-7563Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
t.slind@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 

  

SUBMIT A SITE

Disclaimer

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.