Saskatchewan Libraries
 
 
Library Directory

Acquisitions Staff

Staff search button   

 

Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Dorothy Abernethy(306) 966-8916Shannon Library
dorothy.abernethy@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Heather AlbersHumboldt Collegiate Institute Library
heather.albers@hzsd.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lori Barsi(306) 783-3523Yorkton Public Library
lbarsi@parkland.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
J. Beach(306) 791-7269Michael A. Riffel High School Resource Center
j.beach@rcsd.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Marilyn Belhumeur(306) 347-4124Gabriel Dumont Institute Library
marilyn.belhumeur@gdi.gdins.org
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Donna Brockmeyer, Dr.(306) 966-8962Shannon Library
donna.brockmeyer@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Gerry Burla(306) 787-1180Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
gerry.burla@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Darryl Bussiere(306) 791-8653Thom Collegiate Library - John Davies Resource Centre
darryl.bussiere@rbe.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Robin Canham(306) 775-7409Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Regina Campus
robin.canham@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Teresa Carlson(306) 966-8383Diefenbaker Canada Centre
teresa.carlson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Kate-Lee Donohoe(306) 636-1627Estevan Public Library
kdonohoe@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Lyle Esau(306) 692-4041International Bible College Library
yasha4me@hotmail.com
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brenda Fallis(306) 691-8230Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Moose Jaw Campus
b.fallis@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Karen Feicht(306) 642-3319Assiniboia Composite High School Library
feicht.karen@prairiesouth.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
MaryLynn Gagne(306) 966-7639University of Saskatchewan Education and Music Library
marylynn.gagne@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Jacquie Goertzen(306) 765-1546Saskatchewan Polytechnic Libraries Prince Albert Campus
goertzenja@saskpolytech.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Robin Gregorash(306) 652-4192Wheatland Regional Library
rgregorash@wheatland.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Colleen Haichert(306) 655-5224Saskatoon Health Region Medical Library
colleen.haichert@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Crystal Hampson(306) 966-6016University of Saskatchewan. Murray Library
crystal.hampson@usask.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brenda Ireland(306) 787-1796Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office
brenda.ireland@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Barb Klippenstein(306) 756-3248Archibald Library
bklippenstein@briercrest.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Vanessa Lund(306) 458-2263Midale Branch Library
midale@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Sopie McCallum(306) 884-4888Peayamichikee Public Library
splm@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Brenda McNabb(306) 682-7861St. Peter's Abbey & College Library
mcnabbb@stpeters.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Edna Mirasty(306) 425-2478Senator Myles Venne School Public Library
smvs@pnls.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Yvette Pinel(306) 659-7066Greater Saskatoon Catholic School Board Resource Centre
ypinel@gscs.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
James Richards(306) 848-3104Southeast Regional Library
jrichards@southeast.lib.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Erin Romanyshyn(306) 975-7570Saskatoon Public Library (Frances Morrison Library)
e.romanyshyn@saskatoonlibrary.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Diane Sawatsky(306) 425-2255 ext 234Churchill Community High School Library
churchill@nlsd113.net
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Helen Scheller(306) 548-2824Sturgis Branch Library
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Evelyn Siegfried(306) 787-1644Aboriginal Studies Program Library
evelyn.siegfried@gov.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Keely Vickaryous(306) 659-7710Bishop Murray High School
kvickaryous@scs.sk.ca
 
Name and E-mail Address Phone Library
Michelle Zahayko(306) 766-2203Allan Blair Cancer Centre
michelle.zahayko@scf.sk.ca
 

  

Copyright and Reprint Information
    
Saskatchewan Libraries site is maintained on behalf of the
Multitype Library Board by the Saskatchewan Provincial Library and Literacy Office.